Thanks to all who came out and auditioned today! You were all amazing!

If you did not make a team, or the team you were hoping to make, do not get discouraged. Just work extra hard in class and push yourself to improve so that you will be ready to try out again next year.

Congratulations to those who did make a  competition team. It is going to be an amazing and fun-filled year, but be ready to work hard.

Nora Aderholt

Braylee Alewine

Kennedy Bush

Karleigh Harris

Kiersten Hart

Kennadi Keeton

Ryleigh Madden

Makynlee Cox

Elizabeth Davis

Ava Galliano

Gracie Kelsey

Addison Meyers

Lane Poe

Avery Powell

Taylre Crain

Peyton Deccico

Anna Claire Enloe

Brenna McNabb

Blake Mitchell

Kirbee Noel

Hallie Kate Sauls

Harper Thead

Alexia Ashford

Lydia Ashford

Ellie Covington

Sarah Gibson

Nora Jackson

Madison Madden

Camaria Moore

Malasha Poe

Kyndall Rhodes